Product Type >Glass angle changing straight edger
  • The BDM9.325 machine is suitable for glass angle grinding and polishing. It has 9 motors, rough grinding, fine grinding , polishing and arris can be finished in one process. First 5 motors move to adjust angle as a whole part, processing angle form 0-45°; when angle is 0°, it can be used as a straight line edging machine ( same working effect as BZM9.325)

  • The BDM9.325 is suitable for grind and polishing for glass angle edge, flat edge and arris. It has 12 motors, rough grinding, fine grinding , polishing of edges and arris can be finished in one process. First 5 motors can be adjust as a whole part, working angle form 0-45°, when angle is 0°, it works as a straight line edging machine.

  • The BDM12.325PW is suitable for grinding and polishing glass angle edge, flat edge and arris. It has 12 motors, rough grinding, fine grinding and polishing can be finished in one process. First 5 motor adjust as a whole part, process 0-45° angle edge; when angle is 0°,it works as a glass straight line edging machine.

产品类别 >玻璃直线多级边磨边机
  • 多级边机BDM9.325适用于平板玻璃级边的加工。该机型配置9个磨轮,粗磨、精磨、抛光以及倒角一次性加工完成。前5个磨轮整体摆动,可加工0°-45°级边;当角度为0°时,其加工效果与直边机BZM9.325一致。

    该机型采用机械无极调速,级边手动调整,主要应用于家居玻璃以及建筑玻璃的加工。

  • 多级边BDM12.325用于平板玻璃级边、底边以及倒角的加工。该机型配置12个磨轮,级边、底边的精磨、粗磨以及倒角的粗磨、精磨一次性加工完成。前5个磨轮整体摆动,可加工0°-45°级边;当角度为0°时,其加工效果与直边机一致。采用履带式橡胶夹板,传送速度机械无极调速,加工速度平稳可调。

    该机型可配置5个磨轮可调/6磨轮可调,多种组合满足客户不同的加工要求。

  • 多级边BDM12.325PW适用于平板玻璃级边、底边以及倒角的加工。该机型配置12个磨轮,多级边、底边的精磨、粗磨以及倒角的粗磨、精磨一次性加工完成。前5个磨轮整体摆动,可加工0°-45°级边;当角度为0°时,其加工效果与直边机一致。采用轴承链接,无链条滚动传送玻璃,传送速度变频调速,加工速度平稳可调。

    该机采用二轴数控定位,PLC触摸屏控制,可预设待……