Home > About Us > Introduction

Foshan Beijiang Glass Machinery co.,Itd. (Foshan Beijiang Machinery Factory)was a medium sized war industry enterprise originally. The company is located in foshan, where is in the hinterland of pear Rive Delta. It occupies 8000 square meters of land, and its building area is 10000 square meters, the fixed assets of the company are 20000,000 RMB. The company is the biggest and the first Glass Machinery manufacturer.

The company retains excellent machine tools and advanced inspection equipment. We insist strict examination system and scientific adjustment method to control the quality of the process of manufacture of the products. We insist the chosen of row material, the assembling of the parts and theex-factory of the products to be up to the standard. The company holds that the quality is primary and the customers are the gods. It keeps developing the domestic and international markets, improving the quality and increasing the function of the products. Its offices established in Guangdong, Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu and Xi’an have charged the network of sale, service, parts supply and information feedback. UP-to-date, it sells the products all over China and foreign countries such as USA, Japan, UK, Korea, Germany, Russia, Australia, Singapore, Indonesia and India etc. The products are well received by the customers form domestic area and foreign countries. The company obtained an honorable title of “the First of China” by the State Council in 1995 and was judged as the NO.72 of the 100 best economic benefits professional equipment manufacturers, and also obtained the title of “Guangdong Provincial Civilized Unit”.

The proportion of senior and middle rank technician is 30% in the company. It is keeping new products development to competed the markets. More than 20 kinds of glass machinery have been developed in the company, such as Beveling Machine, Edging Machine, Pencil Edging Machine, Shaping Machine,Profiling Machine, Template Machine, Cutting Machine, Drilling Machine, Sandblasting Machine, Washing Machine, Cornet Grinding Machine, Angle Changing Machine and Double Edging Machine etc. All the products passed the appraisal by the Guangdong Provincial Science and Technology Committee. Most of the products obtained the National, Provincial, Municipal and Regional Prize of Science and Technology Progressing. The company is one of the first lot of High and New Technical Enterprises.

The company takes the Rejuvenating China as its responsibility, keeps new products developing, strive for becoming famous brand of world, hope to cooperate with many customers to initiate a happy future.

首页 > 公司介绍 > 公司简介

  佛山市北宇玻璃机械有限公司(佛山市北江机械厂,原中型军工企业)地处珠江三角洲腹地佛山市,占地面积12亩,厂房面积1万平方米,固定资产2000万元,是国内首家生产玻璃深加工机械的专业化企业。

  我公司拥有优良的机械加工设备和先进的检测试验设备。从原材料进厂到成品出厂,坚持严格的检测制度和科学的调试手段,始终坚持三个百分之百的合格率(即原材料选用、装配零件、成品出厂百分之百合格)。进入九十年代,我厂本着“质量第一,用户至上”的宗旨,提出“两个市场,两个提高”(即国际、国内市场,提高产品档次、提高产品质量)的经营策略,已在广东、北京、上海、成都、西安等地设立办事处,形成销售、售后服务、配件供应,信息反馈四位一体的销售格局。至今产品已销往国内30个省、市、自治区,以及美国、日本、韩国、英国、德国、俄罗斯、澳大利亚、印尼、新加坡、马来西亚、印度等国家和地区,受到国内外用户的一致好评。1995年荣获国务院授予“中华之最”和全国专用设备制造业最佳效益100家企业中名列第72位及“广东省文明单位”等光荣称号。

  目前我公司高、中级专业技术人员才占职工总人数的30%。面对日益激烈的市场竞争,坚持“生产一代,研制一代,构思一代”的新产品开发方针。十几年来玻璃深加工机械系列产品已开发出十几个品种二十几种规格,即玻璃直线斜边机、直边机、圆边机、异形机、仿形机、靠磨机、切割机、钻孔机、喷雕机、清洗机、磨角机、多级边机、双边机等设备,全都一次性通过了广东省科委组织的新产品的鉴定。多个机种获得国家、省、市、区科技进步奖,定为广东省第一批高新技术企业。

  北宇玻璃机械有限公司正以“振兴中华”为己任,不断开发新产品,争创世界名牌,与广大用户携手共创美好的未来。